aplacefor2

and you

Lost

Evening still searching..still staring at pinterest, although I’ve noticed my scanning of the page seems to be much faster, not got a job yet either..don’t think they’re related..but then I am looking at pintrest not indeed.co.uk;/

Had my Nova t380 (coil!) fitted today and can’t even be bothered to look at a pin:O so I’m going to go read Game of Thrones, which is quite good and continue to be semi self pitying..only for a bit though cause I hate all that crap as you know:)

my camera won’t work anymore 😦 so I can’t put my own pics up, which is also crap

had any ideas yet?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
